Staff Directory

Aga Paul
Managing Director
aga.paul@provost.usc.edu
Languages: Polish

Academics

Michelle Bell
Academic Director
bellmich@usc.edu

Michael Beamer
Associate Academic Director
mbeamer@usc.edu

Leandra Marin
Administrative Assistant
leandram@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish

Finance/Administration

Pamela Yamamoto Ireland
Director of Administration
pyamamot@usc.edu
Languages: Japanese

Claudia Cortez
Finance Analyst
cortezcl@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish

Jenny Soo Min Lee
Finance Analyst
soominle@usc.edu
Languages: Korean

Sarah Lippman
Office Manager
rakhlin@usc.edu

Pre-Master’s Program Admissions & Advising

JJ Lee
Pre-Master’s Program Director
janettel@usc.edu
Languages: Korean

Ellen Nahm
Pre-Master’s Program Manager
enahm@usc.edu
Languages: Korean

Melisa Hanparsun
Pre-Master’s Program Admissions & Advising Manager
hanparsu@usc.edu
Languages: Turkish

Andre Vleisides
Admissions Assistant
vleiside@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish

Master’s Preparation Program and Intensive English Program Admissions

Firuza Musaeva
Admissions & Immigrations Manager
fmusaeva@usc.edu
Languages: Russian, Turkish, Uzbek, Tajik

Quyen Nguyen
Admissions and Immigration Adviser
quyenngu@usc.edu
Languages: Vietnamese

Chiara Mirabile
Admissions and Immigration Adviser
cmirabil@usc.edu
Languages: German, Italian, French

Operations and Master’s Preparation Program Advising

Jenny Wapner
Operations Manager
jennywap@usc.edu

Cristal Montes
Admissions & Immigrations Adviser
cristalm@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish, Portuguese

Student Services

Silvia Green
Student Services Manager
merlos@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish

Andrea Mora
Student Services Coordinator
moraandr@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish

Luis Martiz
Student Services Coordinator
lmartiz@usc.edu
Languages: Spanish