Pre-Master’s / Master’s Preparation

 

Spring 2018

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Monday January 8
New Student Orientation Wednesday & Thursday January 10 & January 11
Mandatory Workshop  Friday  January 12
Martin Luther King Day – School Closed Monday January 15
First Day of Class Tuesday January 16
President’s Day – School Closed Monday February 19
Spring Break Monday – Friday March 12 – March 16
Program Ends Friday April 20
Housing Move-Out Saturday April 21

Summer 2018

Event Day Date
Housing Move-In Tuesday April 24
New Student Orientation Thursday & Friday April 26 & April 27
Mandatory Workshop  Monday  April 30
First Day of Class Tuesday May 1
USC Commencement Day – No Class Friday May 11
Memorial Day – School Closed Monday May 28
Independence Day – School Closed Wednesday July 4
Program Ends Friday August 3
Housing Move-Out Saturday August 4